Undergraduate Scholarship Award Exhibition 2016, installation view

New Wight Gallery Exhibition Fall 2018 Schedule

New Wight Gallery
Broad Art Center, Suite 1100
Los Angeles, CA 90095

Directions to Broad Art Center

Admission is free. Hours vary, according to exhibition.

   
Upcoming
Exhibition

ART: Staff Exhibition
Thurs, Aug 30 - Thurs, Sept 13
Reception: Thurs, Aug 30, 5:00-8:00pm

   
Upcoming
Exhibition

ART: New Wight Biennial
Thurs, Sept 27 - Thurs, Oct 11
Reception: Thurs, Sept 27, 5:00-8:00pm

   
Upcoming
Exhibition

DMA: Graduate Exhibition
Thurs, Oct 18- Thurs, Oct 25
Reception: Thurs, Oct 18, 5:00-8:00pm

   
Upcoming
Exhibition

ART: MFA 2019 Preview Exhibition
Thurs, Nov 1 - Thurs, Nov 15
Reception: Thurs, Nov 1, 5:00-8:00pm

   
Upcoming
Exhibition

ART: Undergraduate Scholarship Award Exhibition
Thurs, Nov 29- Thurs, Dec 13
Reception: Thurs, Nov 29, 5:00-8:00pm

   




Past

ART Undergraduate Senior Exhibition - Are You Ready to Rock
Thurs, June 7 - Sat, June 16
Reception: Thurs, June 7, 5:00-8:00pm

   

MFA #4
Thurs, May 3 - Fri, May 11
Reception: Thurs, May 3, 5:00-8:00pm

   

MFA #3
Thurs, Apr 19 - Fri, Apr 27
Reception: Thurs, Apr 19, 5:00-8:00pm

   

MFA #2
Thurs, Apr 5 - Fri, Apr 13
Reception: Thurs, Apr 5, 5:00-8:00pm

   

MFA #1
Thurs, Mar 8 - Fri, Mar 23 (extended)
Reception: Thurs, Mar 8, 5:00-8:00pm

   

Undergraduate Juried Exhibition 2018
Juror: Lanka Tattersall, MOCA Asssitant Curator
Thurs, Feb 15 - Thurs, Mar 1 
Juror Discussion in the gallery: Thurs, Feb 15, 5:00-6:00pm
Reception: Thurs, Feb 15, 6:00-8:00pm

   
ART Undergraduate Scholarship Award Exhibition
Thurs, Nov 30 - Thurs, Dec 14
Reception: Thurs, Nov 30, 5:00-8:00pm
   
ART MFA 2018 Preview Exhibition
Thurs, Nov 2 - Thurs, Nov 16
Reception: Thurs, Nov 2, 5:00-8:00pm
   
ART Graduate Theme Exhibition – I AM ERICA
Thurs, Sept 28 - Thurs, Oct 12
Reception: Thurs, Sept 28, 5:00-8:00pm
   
ART Undergraduate Senior Exhibition - Senior Introspective
Thurs, June 8 - Sat, June 17
Reception: Thurs, June 8, 5:00-8:00pm
   
ART MFA #4
Thurs, May 4 - Fri, May 12
Reception: Thurs, May 4, 5:00-8:00pm
   
ART MFA #3
Thurs, April 20 - Fri, April 28
Reception: Thurs, April 20, 5:00-8:00pm
   
ART MFA #2
Thurs, April 6 - Fri, April 14
Reception: Thurs, April 6, 5:00-8:00pm
   
ART MFA #1
Thurs, March 9 - Fri, March 17
Reception: Thurs, March 9, 5:00-8:00pm
   


More Past Exhibitions


Sign up to receive event announcements from the UCLA Department of Art.




Like us on Facebook